Advisory Board Elections


Diestsevest 43/0001 3000 Leuven, Belgium

+32 (0)16 629.629

+32 (0)16 629.639

Advisory Board Election



Following the Advisory Board Elections which took place in March this year, it is with great pleasure we can confirm that the following candidates have been officially elected as members of the ESGE Advisory Board.


Professor Giovanni Scambia      Mandate for 4 years

Dr. Milica Perovic                          Mandate for 4 years

Dr. Ramon Rovira Negre              Mandate for 4 years

Dr. Angelos Daniilidis                     Mandate for 4 years


We offer our sincere congratulations to all the above and look forward to working closely together over the coming years for the benefit of the ESGE.

Professor Peter O’Donovan

ESGE President



2016-11-08T07:17:54+00:00 March 2nd, 2016|Categories: News|Tags: , , , , |

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.